Well organized Happy Endings and duck conspiracy

Yeah Frankie got his Happy Ending as a shopping bag for my sista:

img_1121img_1120

Oh and here you can also see my dummy wearing my new blouse and my Star Wars/Finn-Poe Jacket inspired bag…..

And I also made some storage cases cause my sista complained lately that our bathroom cupboards aren’t organized enough…

img_1123

What else can I  tell you about this weekend?

I got the Black Key’s Album ‘El Camino’ from the library, it sounds pretty good, specially the first track ‘Lonely Boy’, has a great rythm…

And the weather’s changed, it rained the whole Saturday, but not today so we could take a walk and I took this pics:

IMG_1130.JPG

img_1131

In the park where I took the pic of the fountain we suddenly got attacked by a wild bunch of evil looking ducks. We had no food for them so we took to our heels…..

So that’s for the weekend and may the duck be with you!!

 

Leave a Reply

