Show me how you live and I tell you about your mental condition part 2: skeletons, duelists and a recipe to end this

First of all I’ve found a pic of Bumbi with Vampire teeth!cimg2763

Next I want to introduce my living room skeletons (not the Halloween ones! Next month I will show them):

Caesar on the Blu-ray player:

img_0939

And my skeleton plates (so proud!!) I say these plates in an art exhibition once and fell in love – so sorry I’ve forgotten the name of the artist, she was amazing, did great things with flower photography). I went home with some pics and told my sista, that I need such plates for our walls and two month later they hung above the self and look amazing. They fit perfectly in our room…

CIMG3064.JPG

cimg3061-1

The only thing I don’t like so much is the white plate and the white wall….the other side of the room is painted green (as you can see behind Caesar), but there was no room for the plates….

But wait we need a bit Star Wars here:

IMG_1049.JPG

I made a nice metal plate with the death star, Slave I, the falcon as background for our two guys here, but I don’t know how to hang it up…I’m such an idiot….

But I want to close with a short and easy recipe (it was our supper today)

Low carb Zucchini-Tuna whatever

2 onions, chopped

2 large zucchini, cubed

1 can tuna

1 mozzarella cheese

1-2 Tbsp Sherry vinegar

1/2 cup low far milk

smoked paprika

chili powder

salt

Brown the onions in a large pan, add zucchini and let simmer for about 10 minutes. Add tuna, milk and vinegar and simmer for about 15 minutes or until the zucchini gets soft. Season and add the mozzarella. Serve when the cheese has melted.

The recipe is much better than it sounds. Once we had these gigantic zucchinis (bigger than our cats) in our garden and we searched for recipes everywhere and we found this one, which turned out to be quite good.

 

Leave a Reply

