A touch of pink every day keeps the couch doctor away

Here is just a picture taken through our kitchen window this morning.img_1321

Really nothing special of course, but I liked the colors so much (so I didn’t pretty them up by photoshop), they made me happy and it wasn’t just another morning of a predictable bad day.

The black & white one was taken with flashlight on, so there are some reflections of the window on it, but I liked it..

Hannibal got jealous about dawn so i had to take apic of him too:

img_1323

He is a beauty, but unfortunately drank some milk before the shooting as you can see on this take….not very professional…

Any other news? Today I tried an Amish White Bread and a Crunch Cake recipe I’ve found on pinterest, tomorrow I’m going to tell you about the result.

See you and stay Solo…

 

 

One thought on “A touch of pink every day keeps the couch doctor away

Leave a Reply

