A dark sided start of the week and finger losing photo trips

This week took a dark start with Mr. Vader himself and a Stromtrooper on Monday’s and Tuesday’s calendar door:

(Oh dear Sunday was a Tie-Fighter!!)

Is the dark side really stronger? Stay tuned until December 24th!!!

My fingers had a very bad day, first I cut my thumb with a scissors at work and then I had the bad idea to take a stroll tonight and take some pictures of our Christkindlmarkt and so on. The idea would have been a good one, but today it’s sooo damn cold (not far away they had -15°C…) and at the end I could use my fingers on my camera..So I went home earlier than I intended and bought some food and milk for Hannibal and Lennard

This weekend I’m going to make some Bailey’s Truffles, Rheinischen Sauerbraten with Spatzlein and Red cabbage. The recipe will follow….

Leave a Reply

