Lost in Relocation – A Star Wars Story

Today is a Star Wars day because Rogue One is at the cinema now, so I need a Star Wars post.

Looking at old photo-files I found this and there is a sad story behind it (not really sad, just strange)

Years ago I made my sista two shopping bags for Christmas, one was with NIN which looks like this:

bag5.jpg

And the other one was a Star Wars bag with the nostalgic old movie poster on it.

My Sista looked carefully after them so in 2015 when we moved both were still as good as new and then the Star Wars bag disappeared. We have looked everywhere, it’s still lost…maybe one day we’ll find it on a very strange place…

This is one of the only two things that got lost somewhere when we moved here. The other thing is the power cord of my laptop….strange, very strange…

Did Han use my cable to hot-wire a ship???

Wait!! That was the best Star Wars post I could do??? Apparently yes….

Have fun guys, the weekend is within reach!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

