Something old, nothing new, something bought not borrowed and red instead of blue

I was doing lots of Christmas preparation this weekend (we baked Vanillekipferl and Gingerbreads, I cut my hair, my sista made the Gulasch for Silvester and marinated the Spiced Beef, we wraped our presents) and started to think about sewing projects for the holidays….so work kept me indoor and nothing interesting happened….

As a matter of fact that’s untrue: we bought wonderful (!!!!) new champagne flutes and wineglasses, but they are Christmas presents and I didn’t take a picture of them so far….

But with noting new to show I’m going to introduceĀ some old photography stuff again:

Leave a Reply

