Welcome to the Past cuz the Now is frozen!

Due to the terrible icy cold we have at the moment, I spend my free time at home sewing and helping my sista preparing for my Mardi Gras Birthday Party…I just made green Burger buns for Mardi Gras Pulled pork….so there’s nothing new to show at the moment, except for my Birthday decoration, but this one I’m going to show next weekend…….so I looked up some old stuff again, just random….I just make this post to show that I’m still alive after 2 weeks deathly silence.

Leave a Reply

