Flower power and sunny weather at last!!

I don’t like flowers in my home, because they would die within a few hours, I’m a plant and flower murderer. My old garden was great, but inside the house->KILLER!!…Either they get too much water or no water at all….

But I enjoy them out in the nature because they are always good for a photo to take and if the flowers are beautiful every picture of them is beautiful too, so very easy work….

I often use these picture for greeting cards or menu cards…..you could use any flower picture on the internet, but so it’s just more personal…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

