Entry ban for Luke Skywalker

Here it is! It’s big, it’s grey, it’s no moon and it’s mine!! The Death Star now floating in my system..

IMG_2129.JPG

So far I’m not really sure what to do with it. I thought it would be nice with a storm trooper holding it with his arms over his head….but on the other hand that would look weir, VERY weird……

So maybe I’ll look for a large candle holder or something like that or I’m going to use an old plastic bottle to make some kind of pedestal….

BUT I have to be very careful, because I’ve just noticed that our little star has a weak point: the air deflate port…..please Luke don’t ruin this one!!!!!

IMG_2130

Leave a Reply

