Sun and airplanes

First of all it’s last week of school here in Bavaria and then it’s holiday time!! An what captures this time better then sun and airplanes:

IMG_1849 (2).JPG

But as I stay at home during my holiday because of my ill Hannibal, I’ll show you some pics of him as well

Looking at him make me think about the fact that I nearly have no picture of Lennard….but Lenny really hates posing, he really does……

And here is just a new picture of my hometown, it’s taken on the Bogenbach

IMG_2148.JPG

Leave a Reply

