Counting days, hours and seconds

I’ve been busy since my Mum’s birthday V_v. Coming home after 9 hours of work without a break, I’m just to tired to do anything, just shopping, housework and cooking….no pictures of our food, no pictures of a little trip into nature….

Oh but I’ve found the time to sew our new Christmas table runner and cushions…a bit early you might think, but I need this stuff for my sista’s birthday in September…and next month I’m on HOLIDAY!!! Yeah we take a trip to Franken and visit towns like Wurzburg, Aschaffenburg and Rothenburg!! In Aschaffenburg is the so called Pompeianum, it’s a replica of an ancient Roman Villa built by the Bavarian king Ludwig I….:) I hope I could make some good pictures…

Next Saturday we’re making a Cowboy Party with Chicken, Guacamole, Tacos and Potato Wedges, maybe I will take some pictures here, too. It’s a bit strange, because I choose a Moroccan recipe for the chicken, but it sounded soooo good……

This post looks so boring without a picture, so here are Milo and Henry

IMG_3306IMG_3391.JPG

 

 

Published by landolovesboba

A disgrace to all criminals

Leave a comment